Loading

Carrie314 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

"Smart, verbal and affectionate. Seeking lifelong partner for intimacy, adventure, laughter and tears." Other descriptors: independent, trusting, unpretentious, sincere, articulate, passionate, adventurous and youthful. Though it's cliche, I really am looking for someone to become my best friend and life-long partner. I tend to be serious and intense at work, and very relaxed on the weekends. I like to get outside and be active, and/or explore new places, especially with someone special. Things that make me really happy are nice weather, stunning natural beauty, and good music to sing along with. Also holding hands and being held. Though I currently live in Atlanta, I have San Francisco Bay Area sensibilities and midwestern roots. I am both simple and complex. I am socially progressive, and often feel out of place in this red State. I just moved "in-town" a few weeks ago, and am ready to enjoy my new neighborhood. I've been singing in a Chorus for the last 12 years and I love it, mostly for the sense of community it has fostered, as well as for what I've learned, and that I get to be part of a really high quality group that does cool things. I am involved in a progressive Reconstructionist Jewish community in Atlanta. This community is like my family. It is diverse, and welcoming to people from all backgrounds. If we get to know each other, you'll definitely hear more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!