A little bit older and wiser. This is r…

Loading

timbuck7F231 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Greenfield, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The pic with the glasses is recent. I transferred to Milwaukee for my job, it's a long story. I work in emergency services and it was a promotion. I have been here since July 2011. Milwaukee is awesome. I moved here from Hot Springs Arkansas. I was there for 5 years. I enjoyed it, but there was not a a lot to do there. It was also in the bible belt which is fine, but it gets old, especially if you are Jewish. It is not a very culturally diverse area. We have diversity here in Milwaukee. Since I have been living here i have been to Irish fest and German fest and a Brewers game. I have been running with the running clubs, the Hash House Harriers and the Badgerland Striders. I joined a gym for the winter months so I can run indoors. I love outdoor activities. I prefer to meet someone who is into outdoor activities or who is tolerant of my outdoor pursuits. I lead a very active life style. I was running ultra marathons, but I was injured a couple of years ago and am not running many miles a week anymore. I have been trying to adjust to lower impact activates. I also enjoy going to the movies and going out (dining, live music, etc). I enjoy travel. I have been taking Tai Chi classes for about a year and have been learning how to windsurf. I am the world's worst golfer. I ride a motorcycle in the warmer weather (a Honda). learned to ride a motorcycle when I was living in California in 2002. I am a good cook and like all kinds of ethnic food. I used to live with my best friend "Sugars" the dog. I had to put here down before I moved to Milwaukee. She was 15 years old and her health was failing. I am not planning on getting a pet any time soon. I am considering getting a tattoo commemorating her(maybe) . I can play some guitar and banjo, I am a novice. I have been going to area bluegrass jams and guitar meetups. I am very liberal/left wing. Go Barack! My mom and brother are in Florida and my sister and father live in New York. I spend much of my vacation time visiting them. I only have one more Barmitzvahs to go!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!