Blue Mesa

Loading

Designer1962 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here's one that is hardly your typical Jewish guy! I drive a 34 year old Oldsmobile, and a 1995 Buick Riviera, but my Corvette doesn't get driven much now that it is 50 years old. (Think I like cars?) I don't care at all about designer labels, competing in the corporate world, and don't know anything about the stock market, politics, or sports. I enjoy a simple life, with no pretentiousness. Flea Markets, Yard Sales, and auctions are a lot more appealing to me than wasting money on "things" just to impress others. I enjoy traveling and have been from Hawaii to Brussels and have spent a lot of time in the Southwest US where I collected Native American art and crafts for my home. I also like animals and presently manage a small colony of semi-feral cats who share my outside property with me. These guys and girls are my best companions right now, and I really appreciate their unconditional love in exchange for some food, water, and a comfortable "cat condo" where they have shelter from the weather. I have a huge collection of movies (mostly "chick flicks") and totally enjoy cuddling with a lovely lady and a bowl of popcorn watching them from time to time. Snuggling is very appealing. If that all scares you, then that's a shame. Remember that women who spend all their time looking for a knight on a white horse when they find him, usually wind up cleaning up after the horse.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!