Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

March 2011

Loading

sugaree3 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little over a year ago I decided It was time for a change. I was living in Brooklyn and wanting different, abundant sunshine, and the outdoors. In 4 months I wrapped up, packed up, and said goodbye to my family and an awesome community. Now here I am, creating a new community, establishing my newly opened office and having a blast in the process. I love life! I strive to live in the moment, learn from the past, and create a wonderful future. At the end of the day if I have smiled lots, learned something new, and made a difference, my day is complete. By day I am a chiropractor, and helps people connect, body, mind and soul. For fun I love to go see live music, it soothes my soul and moves my body. I'm relatively outdoors. I have been enjoying exploring the mountains, with my dog, tremendously. I like to hike and love to ski. I have the Epic pass and would love a ski buddy :-) I enjoy traveling, always up for an adventure, and will try pretty much anything once. I have even walked on fire! I am creative, passionate, spiritual, and strive to do good in the world and lead a life of balance and wellness. I am looking for someone to learn with, grow with, and, create a bright future. I know you're out there! If any of this speaks to you I would love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!