Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

At birthday party 11/9/14



  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from West Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Me....I am the woman that you want to come home to I am the woman you want to wake up next to. I am the woman who smiles at you from across the room as you enter. I am a very best friend. Loyal to a fault. I am an extremely caring person. I am a good person. Did I mention I am also intelligent. I am humble too. I enjoy great conversation with wit and banter to keep me on my toes. I have a great sense of humor and can even laugh at myself which is more often than I care to admit to. I love the beach and appreciate the Florida weather and life style which allows me to be able to enjoy the great outdoors most of the year. Reading at the beach or the pool is so relaxing. I also love the mountains. I lived in Vail for 4 years and loved every minute. One of my sons lives in Aspen and the other and his wife live in Reno. I have great places to visit. I am planning on going skiing again this winter after a too long hiatus. I enjoy going to the movies, theater, ballet, art galleries, concerts, and restaurants. I am a very up person.I am usually smiling. My outlook is always positive. I would like someone with a sunny disposition and one who will enjoy the time we spend together in whatever we do. I might not enjoy everything you might want to do but I would enjoy the time spent with you.. I enjoy traveling especially cruises. I still have plenty of places on my bucket list to share with you. Thank you for reading this and if I sound like a potential match I would like to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!