At a freinds wedding!

Loading

Fran22 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Morton Grove, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/5/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Fran and I am a simple gal who enjoys the little things in life. I am very down to earth and definately NOT high maintenance. I have brown hair with blonde highlights, hazel eyes, wire rimmed glasses, i am 5 feet tall, fuller figured but busty! I have eight tasteful tatttos. I am a simple, down to earth gal. I like beer and pretzels over wine and caviar, and I like wearing sandals and jeans over dresses and pumps! I have been working at a child care facility as the head teacher in the infant room for 13 years now and really enjoy it. I also received my Masters abot 10 years ago. What does one write on these things!? It is hard to explain all about me in a few short paragraphs. I live a great life, with close family and a circle of friends that I wouldnt trade for the world. I am happy. I keep myself busy. However I am looking to share it all with that special someone. I’m in my thirties and ready to find a friend and love to share my life with. I’m looking for someone that will support my dreams and goals – someone that will appreciate my confidence and the life I’ve already started to build for myself. It doesn’t take much to make me happy. A man that keeps his word, believes in romance, and has the strength to stay true to me and himself is really all I ask for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!