Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HeManseeksShera Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Arlington, MA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Welcome! I am an artist, teacher, student and single. I am most attracted to those who are balanced spiritually, laid back, intelligent, passionate about something, ANYTHING, and generally extroverted. I am an INFP, check it out, it is fairly telling. A good match would be someone who I can get to know over time. If you are into art-making, the outdoors (hiking and camping) and just chilling then we may be a good match. My co-workers wrote a bit about each other one day, they called me observant, gentle, calm, funny, patient, reflective, caring, centered, understated and dedicated. (I left out all the bad stuff -). Now for this list, it's easier that way: my desk is perpetual mess my apt is not i am typical virgo i order in twice a week i go out maybe once my upcoming summer is not yet planned, and i won't be working i laugh alot, especially after the fact i really don't read that much, i would rather watch a documentary on netflix i was a high school math teacher for 9 years in boston public consider myself spiritual, haven't been to temple in nine years. doesn't mean i won't go again

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!