Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Nicaragua surf trip 12/2012

Loading

aaron886 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love laughing. Recently I started doing improv comedy-super fun. For life satisfaction I surf, run for distance, read, garden, snowboard, bike, hike, camp, bowl and karaoke. Lately I've been experimenting without recipes in the kitchen with combining foods searching for some new flavors. I recently bought my first house and planted a garden. I like to go for long runs in beautiful places without knowing the distance or pace. The garden is an amazingly wonderful labor of love and provided me with lots of yummy veges. I also spend time at hardware stores and other random places working on decorating and doing house projects. I love to travel with a backpack to places I've never been to gain some understanding of our exciting world and indulge in ethnic treats. I also seek out local adventures waiting around every corner. While it rains I like having a fire burn in the fireplace and lying on the couch under a blanket reading a book or watching movies with a coffee table full of chocolate, cheese, crackers, hummos, sushi and salsa, its how I spend my lazy days.I have a love/hate relationship with my job as a Registered Nurse in a local Emergency Room.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!