Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Holiday Party from Support Group


debndenver Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a 55 yo Aurburn hair blue eyes living in Denver via Cleveland, Israel, East Bay Sacremento.I have a lust/thirst for life & amp all that is around me. I am an enthusiastic optimist that always attempts to see things as they are & in a positive light. I love to experience new an different things. Some of my favorite things are home improvements, creative insight, travel, cooking, snowy days in front of a fireplace all curled up with a special someone. Hiking exploring and soaking up new and wonderful things. I love learning and seeing new and exciting things that I've only read about. A thirst for knowledge that's one of my favorite things about planning a trip. I can be spontaneous or I can do the research and legwork so that there isn't a moment lost along the way. I love seeing a child's face when they discover something new for the first time. There is nothing like it. My grandmother used say I am strong and always bounce back full of spirit (piss and vinegar.) I prefer to say I have a never say quit attitude. I cheer for the underdog too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!