Phillies vs Mets April 7, 2011 Phillies …

Loading

David6166 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Holland, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The most challenging thing about writing these dating site profiles is how to start them without first using the word “I”. Now that I’ve gotten that little pet peeve out of the way.... I am an outgoing person with many varied interests. My most important role is that of father to my two beautiful teenage daughters. I strive to be the best possible role model for them by living a good and useful life. Staying physically fit is important so I exercise each day by running, biking, swimming and lifting weights. Not necessarily all of those things in one day. I have recently embarked on a new and exciting sales career in the power generation industry. This is a position that uses both my electrical engineering education and sales skills. My interests include reading (especially history), travel, dinning out, broadway musicals, going to the movies and outdoor activities such as camping and hiking, and, Oh yes; I do enjoy just relaxing and watching a good movie. Concerning relationships, I understand that it takes time, a lot of loving work, and a core area of common interests. I'm looking for a woman who is independent but at the same time secure enough to show real affection and, to make me a priority in her life as I will hers. Over time I would look for a relationship based on love, loyalty, devotion, and intimacy based on open and free communication. Last but not least, while I do have a serious side I have a great sense of humor and look forward to sharing it with a special person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!