Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Tank7AC8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like women that know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. It is often frustrating for an assertive guy to live in a society with unfriendly unapproachable women. I think it's important to have a fun life and take care of necessary business. I love new and different adventures as well as just sitting around critiquing movies while drinking wine and eating freshly prepared fruit and cheese plates with crackers and currants. I am an excellent cook but I hate doing dishes, I should buy a dishwasher. I enjoy talking about everything; in my opinion open mindedness is a virtue. I like to mix drinks as well as drink wine and beer while grilling during warm summer months. You better hurry and get in touch before I get old and wrinkly; unless you like that kind of thing...then take your time. I have a brother who just moved to North Carolina and friends who live all around the world. I am looking to meet my future lover, but I am also interested in making lifelong friends. Opportunities fade, don't let this one slip us by. I bark and bite!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!