Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

At a friend's wedding. 4/26/15


MustLoveBacon613 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Woodland Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Associates Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

First of all, you don't actually have to love bacon! I just thought it was funny, plus I thought it was an easy way of letting you know I don't keep kosher at the moment, since that is important to some people. Bonus points if you know why the number makes it even funnier. ) That said... No games here! I am a nice, respectful guy, looking to meet someone who is kind, cute, warm, and makes me happy. I always hear women complaining about how there are no nice guys out there, no gentlemen, that chivalry is dead. I call BS! Despite efforts of the opposite sex to turn me into that jerk, I still pride myself on those things, and like to think of myself as a pretty damn good guy. I'm not giving myself the "bachelor of the year" award, but in many ways, I AM a catch. If you value someone who will respect you, appreciate you, treat you well, who is affectionate, kind, loving, and not afraid to show it, then we might actually be a good match! As cheesy as this sounds, I am looking for my other half, that person who will maybe complete me. I am looking for love, but have no delusions that I will find it on my very first date. If I do, great, but I am also realistic and rational. So, if you're still in the running and interested, here's a bit more about me/what I like to do... I love hanging out with my friends. My dog, Joey, he's my baby and I love him to death. Yes, he sleeps in my bed, but he is totally willing to share if he approves of you. I have a sailboat I share with two friends, a motorcycle (not boasting), and those are two things that I LOVE to do! I would also love to find someone who is down to enjoy those things with me as well. You don't have to get on the bike at first, but if you get sea sick, or just don't like boats, and if you're never willing to go on the bike, that might be a deal-breaker. I also enjoy hiking, biking, camping, snowboarding, going to the gym, wake-boarding, and jet-skiing. And what I would like even more than that, is if I had an awesome person to enjoy all those fun things with! :) Well, that's me in a nutshell. But if you want to find out anything else, just ask! ESFP

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!