Loading

TsviMD Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can swim a mile in under 40 minutes and can assemble a tent in less than five. I listen to NPR. I’m in an a cappella group. I’m in middle of The Kite Runner and a life philosophy book by a Buddhist monk. I believe that reading expands your imaginative capacities and that helping another person is beautiful and makes you a better person in the process. I’m a very curious person. I love language, travel, and meeting new people. I am the person who, by the end of my cab ride, knows what country the driver is from, how long he’s lived in the States, how many kids he has, when was the last he visited his home country, and what he thinks of the political situation back home in Pakistan\Kenya\Ethio pia. I speak fluent Hebrew and Spanish as well as a poor man’s Yiddish, and would love to learn more languages. I am a news junkie. Some of my favorite places in the world are the Alps in the summer, Italian coastal villages, anywhere in Israel, and the great American Southwest. I’m very active physically. I like to go camping and hiking. I bike to work, I do spin classes a few times a week, I play outdoor soccer on the weekends, and I am a life-time swimmer (though I'm now retired from swimming since I picked up outdoor cycling!). I road my bike across the US this past summer!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!