Loading

OtakuShan Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Teaneck, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I tame lions for a living and on the side I'm an astronaut. And I'm the heir to Ron Popeil. Not buying it? Me neither, but it sounds interesting right? I'm a reporter for a Jewish newspaper, which means I've got an inquisitive mind and like to dig for the truth. If there's a scandal in the Jewish community (and it's in northern New Jersey) then there's a good chance I'm covering it. I I love to cook and I specialize in sushi, tacos, penne in vodka sauce, and other Italian sauces. But not all at once, that'd just be messy. I enjoy chess and I have taken a set into a nightclub before. Geek, you say? The manager gave me and my cohorts free drinks because we were just so cool. I like pina coladas, but I don't really care for getting caught in the rain - unless I have a poncho. I do like watching really good lightning storms though.Shabbat is a nice time for me to unwind. I enjoy cooking Shabbat dinner for friends every now and then and I look forward to when I can do it on a regular basis in a bigger place. And of course, I'd like to have an eshet chayil to host with me. Recently, I had a group of people over for the first time and they all thought, "Single guy, lives alone — won't be that much food." Boy were they wrong. Nobody could eat dessert because they were so full.I could tell you that I have a dry sense of humor, somewhat quirky sense of fun (skeeball anyone?), and I'm a bit out of the ordinary (chess in a nightclub? Really?) but I won't because I hope everything else I wrote will give you that impression — and impress upon you to click yes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!