Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

December 2013

Loading

JoyfulJudy Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Yardley, PA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Your treat! Intelligent, caring, curious, pretty and passionate woman. Generous with my time and affection, looking to be your best friend, playmate and lover. I smile a lot, laugh easily, and appreciate a positive attitude in a man. Love to wear and look great in jeans, little black dresses, or wrapped up in your button down shirt. As much as I appreciate the finer things, I know that simple pleasures are the real treasures in life. Best is being home snuggling with you, curled up in front of a fire sharing a bottle of wine, listening to great music, or cooking a great meal together. My interests include watching movies, dancing, theatre, travel, working out, reading - and am trying to learn to hit a golf ball. I have three remarkable children who are all grown, and a one year old adorable granddaugher who lights up my life. I have a wonderful career teaching young children how to read. I feel very lucky in every way, am fine on my own but want to find a man I can't live without. If you've read this far I would like to add that my age is accurate and photos are current. I do look younger than my years and thank many of you who have questioned the accuracy of my pics. :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!