Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


BadgersBaby912 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 55 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a writer, web entrepreneur and part time stand up comic. I review all sorts of fun TV shows and movies and review products. I have been writing for some very big entertainment websites for a number of years. I eat, breathe and sleep entertainment. I am a proud UW-Madison BADGERS BIG 10 graduate. Disarmingly charming and witty. Second City Improv trained before turning to stand-up. Crazy movie pop-culture buff. I am a die hard Mets and NY Giants fan (and BIG 10 football). I am still learning how to smile for pictures like Chandler on FRIENDS. I was raised right and have earned anything I have. I believe in following your dreams at any cost. Anyone who tells you to give up on yours was afraid to go after their own. Have a lot of love to give and looking for the lid to my pot. I am exhausted of the vapid, vacuous girls on jdate and would love to meet the real deal. I quote movies, do impressions, will make a scene at the drop of a hat to get a laugh or a smile out of you. I will make you feel like the queen you are and am ready for some adventure. Movie love exists I know it does...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!