Loading

RU4MEIM4U Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Welcome. Thank for taking the time to read my very nice profile Smart, successful, independent, people oriented, really fun to be with. Did I mention confident? Most importantly, I'll be your best friend and trusted confidant. I love to live a healthy lifestyle, stay active, spend time with friends and family, travel, I run my own business.... but don't worry I always make time for that special someone in my life. If you think you could be her, then please get in touch. I am looking for a person who is kind, loving, and caring. A person with a big heart who is understanding, honest and loyal. A person that enjoys life and sees the wonderful things that life has. A person who enjoys to be with me, who will love me fully, flaws and all. A person who wants to get to know me and wants all that I have to offer. A person with a lot of respect, a person who is proud of who he is, his profession and his accomplishments, whether they are old or recent accomplishments. I'm looking for a woman that truly knows how to treat a man right like I know how to treat a lady right that is honest and sincere, that can hold good conversation and fun. I like all the good things life has to offer, I work hard and play hard, fine dining kind of guy if you're looking for a nice guy to meet and see where things go and you enjoy to laugh a lot then good times are ahead, message me I'm your man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!