Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MadScientistGT Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Santa Cruz, CA
  • Logged in: 7 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Atlanta, GA, but my career brought me to Santa Cruz in 2011. I grew up on Braves baseball and Falcons football. I've been out on the left coast for 2 years now, but those will always be the home teams. You don't have to be a sports fan, but you certainly have to at least respect that I am. If you are a sports fan, though, and you're a Giants/9ers fan, be prepared for a little friendly rivalry. :) Things to know about me: I have spent more time in school than anyone should ever have to, but I actually never got a PhD. Part of me is a little busted up about this, but at this point in my life, odds are slim that I will be going back to school AGAIN, so I'm thinking about just legally changing my first name to Doctor. I'm quick with a joke. I won't light up your smoke, though. If you get that, you get extra points. I am an unabashed smart aleck (I tried using another word here, but it was selectively edited out... ha). The people I tend to best get along with share my sarcastic view of life, enjoy it when we poke fun at each other's idiosyncrasies, and understand most of my stupid, obscure references. They may even debate the necessity of the Oxford comma I just used. I am a Type A personality. I could be driving to my own funeral and I would want to get there as quickly as humanly possible. I invent my own curse words to shout at other drivers. I have forgotten more good curse words than most people will ever know in their lifetimes. Despite this, when I'm not behind the wheel, I'm pretty easygoing and typically get along well with just about anybody. I am a big movie buff. I enjoy most genres of music except for country which is ironic considering I spent most of my life in Georgia. I am a spelling and grammar Nazi which is a good thing because part of my job requires me to be. There's nothing sexier than a girl who knows how to use there/their/they're and your/you're properly. I'm also totally OCD, so if we're hanging out and you put something down, please make sure the label is facing in the proper direction. If you're disturbed by anything you just read, let's face it - we probably won't get along very well. If you actually like what you just read, though, I'd say there might just be a chance for us.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!