WOODSHOLE Cape cod MA

Loading

oceanladyC8ED Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

City gal, who adores being in or around the ocean/water, but also hikes in Mts. as daughter in Denver, who is getting married 2014! Take a chance! I am Linda, an easy-going,classy, tactile,youthful, avid walker (can go for miles), who has younger attitude with longish natural brown hair. If you are loving, caring, sexy and share fun/laughs, you may be my new honey, ready for magic. Ready for romance, fun, being active, travel near and far with wonderful partner. Denver/daughter so visit her there plus family & friends in FL. I would relocate for love! I enjoy exploring new places by foot and enjoy outdoor cafe's. i support and enjoy live theater, baseball(SOX fan), friends/ family time. Let's enjoy life and love while we are still young and willing to try new things you would like to share with me. I enjoy entertaining/healthy cooking, fun classes at gym (like zumba), taking walks in city and especially on the beach or hike in mts. instead of dreaming of them! Love to swim & Kayak, which was fun.I would love to stay young and fit with a kind hearted, considerate new man in my life. I am easy-going to travel, light packer and eager to share laughs, love to create new memories! I am flexible and ready for a change in my life with a new lover/best friend, new place with early departure from the work force. I am a dreamer and look foward to waking up with you in paradise! Go with the flow...headed to dog sit FL 11/2013. I adore dogs, but do not have one (other than my grand-pup in Denver.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!