Loading

cvonthego Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Arlington, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love life and am looking for someone who feels the same way. I have a positive outlook on life, a great sense of humor and am able to put others at ease. I've never met a stranger and I really enjoy people. I have 2 wonderful sons, one is in college, the other, after graduating from UT, followed his dream to move to Israel and join the Israeli Army. I have wonderful friends and enjoy doing things for others. I'd love to meet someone to share my life with. I would like the person to be loving, caring, young at heart and willing to share themselves. Physical attraction is important, but what's inside is equally, if not more important. I'd like to find a man who feels comfortable in just about any setting. I love the outdoors and traveling and would love to have a partner that would enjoy these things with me. I'd like to meet someone who I could have REAL conversations with. Honesty and integrity are important to me as well as respect and admiration for one another. A genuine interest in what the other one does, thinks, etc. While I am financially and emotionally secure, I want to enjoy the pleasures of a healthy and intimate relationship. I would love a man that becomes my best friend and eventually a relationship where each knows there is total commitment to one another.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!