Loading

ScorpGirl6 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Newport News, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m not your average “girl next door” and I’m pretty proud of that. On the other hand, most guys I’ve encountered are looking for that very “girl next door” which totally sucks for me. Don’t get me wrong, I’m willing and able to be domestic but with a supplement of fun. I love spending a quiet night at home but I also love the occasional crazy night out. I’m a music junkie, finding my iPod to be one of my most valuable possessions along with my original Born In The USA tour shirt. Creativity and free thinking are very important to me. I tend not to go with the flow. I like what I like, be it food or funky clothes or nerdy documentaries or strange travel. My family is very important to me and a very dominant part of my life…for good or bad. All my cards on the table…it took me a long time to get to this point but I do think I’m ready to settle down and have a family. I’m looking for a guy who will make me laugh, who’ll take care of me and let me take care of him, who knows when to break out the romance but also knows when that stuff is corny, who won’t be overly annoyed by my picky eating or lip gloss fetish or long stories about travels and concerts or by my crazy cat Doobie, who won’t think I’m a freak for watching South Park followed by Biography: The Dalai Lama, who’ll be my rock star and who’ll let me cry when I need to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!