Hi :)


Davetro31EE Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Flushing, NY
  • Logged in: 37 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Trying to quit
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Loveable guy seeking his match. into the outdoors, long drives, most music, and cooking. I'm kinda handy so in my spare time i enjoy tinkering with broken things to see if i can make use of them again. i am a little bit of a gamer too. :) I like to make people laugh, so I'm usually trying to turn just about anything into a funny. I like good, thought-provoking, engaging conversation. I like to challenge and be challenged. I can be pretty sarcastic but it's all in good fun. I'm quick-witted, always thinking, sometimes oblivious to things around me yet very much in tune with what captures my interest. I am idealistic and realistic at the same time, if that's possible. I tend to think a lot and sometimes get stuck in my head -- haven't quite been able to find the off button on this thing yet. Still, my feet are planted pretty firmly on the ground. I wear my heart and my head on my sleeve. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with! My best friend. Will that be you?? Im really not into sports. But if I'm with people watching a game I tend to root for New York. As far is television goes, I usually tend to watch the Discovery Channel networks. I enjoy long drives. Really doesn't matter where im going.. Anything you would like to know just ask. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!