Loading

musicaleconut Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I passionately love the outdoors, particularly the wilderness. Am a world traveler with a particular interest in Asia (Nepal, Tibet, India, Indonesia) though no exotic far flung trips for awhile and nothing imminent - well I did just return from India but that was work related. I play mandolin (traditional Irish, old-timey, bluegrass, folk, blues, improv) guitar (classic rock, blues, improv), a bit of Irish bouzouki, tenor banjo, and the sitar (pseudo Hindustani Indian classical), tiny bit of gamelan (pseudo Balinese/Javanese). Love film, art, photography, music, reading, snuggling, bicyling, possibly looking for a kayaking partner?!?!. A long-time political/environmen tal/peace/social justice activist. Am kind, compassionate, open-minded, respectful, strong-willed (stubborn?) but accommodating, communicative (most times), funny, playful, irreverent, honest with integrity, affectionate and comfortable with intimacy. For me nothing is more spiritual than being out in the wilds of nature, backpacking or hiking in the mountains, the canyons of the Southwest, along the ocean, strolling in old growth forests, frolicking in the Himalayas. I'm a long-time vegetarian and vegan. Long hair, short beard.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!