8/8/2012

Loading

JG1111 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Warwick, RI
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would love to meet a compatible, fun, and adventurous woman to enjoy life with. i'm very selective, not willing to settle and in no huge hurry. I'm creative, insightful, intelligent, ambitious, sincere, generous, honest and humble. (it feels rather weird talking myself up). i'm a health-conscious vegetarian, socially-responsible , and considerate of others. (it would be preferable & great if you were a vegan/vegetarian, but not entirely necessary). I have a great sense of humor and believe it's important to be able to laugh at many of life's surprises and willing to laugh yourself. i love comedy and also have a very sarcastic side. i give an incredible massage and like to pamper the woman in my life with them upon request. i'm not into dating many women at one time .just not my style. life is too short to play games. Professionally, i work for myself and have my hands in a few different ventures, in addition to my crafts. In a nutshell, i have a background in photography, visual effects and media. I am rather accomplished in these fields and some of my work has been exhibited, broadcast and/or sold internationally. So it's highly possible that you've actually seen some of it. My ideal match would be inspirational, supportive of my work, and understanding of the erratic schedule it presents. i have brown hair, brown eyes, great smile. I could go on, but let's face it . neither one of us is perfect. as long as we're honest up front with who we are, then i'm willing to accept some of our imperfections. so, instead of fluffing up this jdate resume, i prefer to let you be your own judge. you might be pleasantly surprised.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!