Loading

ERSpecs921 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Cute, smart and funny girl who loves baseball (go orioles!!), politics (as a spectator sport), good books, bad t.v., hosting parties, cooking, trying new cuisines, cultural events, travelling. I stay very active and you may find me upside down in yoga class, singing along during a run or in weight class, taking long walk, or gearing up for a ski trip to Colorado or beach trip complete with a surf lesson or waterskiing. I love trying new restaurants and going to rooftop bars in a cute summer dress but give me a jigsaw puzzle,yoga pants, sushi and a bottle of wine, and I am a happy lady. Of course, I would love some company for both of these endeavors. I may look like a girly girl, but can definitely hold my own in a sports bar or use my freakishly good memory to be a great asset to any bar trivia team. I am a long time D.C. resident, so am happy to show you the ropes or we can explore the city together. I also look forward to weekend trips to see great friends and family (who are both near and far). I will my you laugh and emotionally support you. I am looking for a guy who will make me laugh, challenge my mind, and be just as comfortable rocking out and nerding out. Contact me if you think you fit the bill, or you think I might...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!