Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Toomuchfun2434 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Oro Valley, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well,let's see how would I describe myelf.... I am a down to earth, honest, well mannered, confident,and successful person with a dry sense of humor and can be somewhat sarcastic from time to time. I am loyal to my friends (although my circle is small),caring, kind and try to use the words please and thank you on a daily basis. I believe that karma is a powerful force in the universe and that what comes around goes around so to speak. My favorite things - sushi, golf, tennis, haunted houses, amusement parks, Jimmy Buffett concerts, dogs, cats, sunsets, toes in the sand, sitting by the water, travelling to Las Vegas, San Diego, Palm Springs, Maui, thunderstorms, the smell of rain and a camp fire, watching a good movie or football on the sofa and a nice cold beer every once in a while. My goal is to find love and happiness, someone who will make me want to drive in the middle of the night to see them. I enjoy a wide variety of music except rap. I am a planner and an organizer but trying to open up my spontaneous side. I am NOT a winter type of person, work out fairly often, and think that Diet Coke could be the greatest invention of all time (down to 2 a day). I take care of myself physically and mentally and you should do the same. You must be smart, funny, attractive and full of smiles and laughter - good for the soul. If you are not a dog person then sorry I will not be responding to your email. Energetic, fun, intelligent women only please.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!