September 2013

Loading

JonathanLV78 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a San Francisco native now living in Sin City. While it would be nice if Vegas had more 'big city features' and traditions to offer, I am quite happy with the warm weather, palm trees, and newer neighborhoods. I live in Summerlin and have established a great life with great friends. I like going to the movies, hanging out downtown, bowling, dining at restaurants (sushi, anyone?), bar/lounges, comedy shows, and playing sports recreationally. I have wit and I'm not afraid to use it. Ideally you'll get my jokes/sarcasm and come right back at me with some of your own. Family is extremely important to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. I'm a huge sports fan (Niners, Giants, Warriors!). I'd like to travel more, and domestically I want to see more of our country's iconic cities (Chicago and Washington D.C. are at the top of my list). I'm a big believer in substance over style. If you're looking for someone who has the hookups at the latest and greatest clubs then we're probably not a match, as I've outgrown the 'club/party scene'. On the other hand, if you're looking for someone who handles his responsibilities, is extremely family-oriented, and thinks rainy/stormy days are great for staying in and cooking together, then we should talk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!