mlss Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Needham, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm passionate and diverse. I love all things Boston sports, a good meal, a great bottle of wine, conversation that challenges,music that makes the mood, good times with friends, puzzles, the paper, non fiction books. Teaching my son anything and everything. I'm loyal, committed, driven, compromising, empathetic and optimistic. I like to stay active hiking, playing sports and going to the gym. I like to learn, educate myself, stay open minded and continually grow. I like nights of dumb laughter where jokes don't even get finished and I like conversations of pondering the how and why. I've traveled a bit and driven cross country multiple times after living in San Francisco for a bit but Boston is home. One of my favorite cities for architecture is Brugge, Amsterdam for the party and a place I can't even spell in Denmark for the pure randomness of it. I'm itching for my next trip abroad as it has been a while. I'm thinking Machu Pichu right now but we'll see. I do like the beach trips too with boat drinks in hand. You: Open to the last minute drive to a Reggae show wherever. Wit to out banter me. Competitive enough to whoop me or try in bowling or ping pong or scrabble or whatever. Flirty and smart. Positive in your outlook to not sweat the small stuff. Happy and wants to constantly learn and grow in life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!