Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

March 2014


mb1176 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I definitely think I have some really great qualities to share with another person. I am an intelligent, sincere, respectful, kind, generous and good-natured person who has a lot to offer. I do have to admit that I could be, at least initially, a little bit shy and reserved around new people but my personality definitely comes out once I reach a certain comfort level which generally doesn't take too long since I warm up to people rather quickly. As I have become older I have become more outgoing and more confident in myself. I try to keep a positive outlook because life is too short to focus on the negatives. I have a good sense of humor which tends to be on the sarcastic side, and I am always the first person to laugh at myself. I have a pretty easy going, go with the flow attitude towards things but that should not be interpreted that I don't have an opinion. I have a pretty wide variety of interests and am always willing to try out new things. I am at the point in my life where I am really ready to meet someone great and see where it goes! Also, though I live on LI I work in Manhattan and also don't mind coming in on weekends so meeting someone who lives in Manhattan is not an issue for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!