Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JulesE20B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Passaic, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Imagine an eternal optimist whose nature is to look for the positive in life, who is passionate about helping people and making a difference in the world, loves art and beauty but is not materialistic. I’m her! Having grown up in Minnesota, I live in NJ and love my work as a mortgage banker because I share in the excitement of helping families make their dream home a reality. I’ve combined my love for volunteering and running! This winter, I’ll be running a half marathon in the Bahamas for Kids of Courage, an organization that runs trips for Jewish children who are ill and travel with a medical team. As a child, I formed deep connections with elderly people because my family was in the nursing home business and developed an appreciation for their wisdom and life experiences. I’m passionate about spending time with those I care about, and I value the warmth and traditions of Judaism that I connected with 15 years ago. I believe that marriage is a leap of faith, and I can’t wait to take that leap and connect with a real partner who is equally passionate about building a beautiful Torah home. My vision of partnership is to share love and respect for each other and to build an amazing life that we invent together. If you share this vision, let’s speak on the phone or meet for coffee to see if we might be match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!