June 2014

Loading

New2PhillyF7A2 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I really don't like talking about myself but a few words that come to mind are caring, confident, easy going, funny, spontaneous, and full of life. I am happy in my life right now, however it would be great to meet someone to share new experiences with. During my free time you can find me working out at the Sporting club, taking long walks around the city, playing all sorts of sports, checking out all the great byobs, festivals, and flea markets in Philadelphia. I am spontaneous and often decide spur of the moment to try something new, or take off on a weekend getaway. I just took up painting which I love. My folks have been married 54 years and they have taught me so many life lessons about being there for one another in good times, and difficult ones. I am looking for the same. I want to meet someone who is "all in", not someone at the first sign of an issue, shuts down and walks away. Nobody is perfect. We all have faults. I am someone who is willing to give the right women the love and affection they deserve. I am looking to meet someone who has a great smile, great family and friends, is not a player, is 42 or younger, and has no kids.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!