Loading

Romeo2myJuliet Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm originally from New Jersey, but moved to Boulder in 1975, where I now own a high-tech company. I am very secure with my life and the direction it's going. I am strong-willed, determined, confident, but also very sensitive, caring and not afraid to show my emotions. I never see the glass as half-full or half-empty...just glad to have anything in it. Although I'm not religious, I deeply value my Jewish "roots," but have leanings toward Eastern Philosophy. I am very passionate about the people and things I love. I'm very much a romantic--believe in love (or at least instant chemistry) at first sight, yet believe love grows with time. I need to give and receive lots of affection. I don't mind a little baggage as long as we're traveling together. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, but certainly open to the possibility of marriage with someone I could share my life, common interests and explore new ones together. I enjoy discovering new things and must delve deeply into each until I'm proficient at them. I enjoy quiet times at home as well as physical activities--everythi ng from reading and writing poetry to cycling, scuba diving, water skiing, martial arts/Tai Chi and hiking. I love nature and just enjoying the wonderful area I live in. I love Jazz and Classical--Beethoven knocks my sox off. I value honesty and integrity and will go out of my way to help someone and never ask for anything in return. I'm trustworthy, loyal, kind, considerate...geesh, sounds like a Boy Scout. -) So, hurry, kiss me...RIBBIT, RIBBIT.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!