Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 2013

Loading

jewgal84 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey everyone! This is Parisa. I'm 29 years old and I'm looking to meet the right person to settle down with. I've lived in LA since Ive been five years old and at times I get tired of living here but would not want to move away because everyone and everything I love are all here. One of the things I am tired of is the bar scene, trying to find someone who is decent is hard enough but a Jewish guy you can bring home nearly impossible, so I decided to try J-Date, not much luck but hoping that this will change. At the moment I'm working as a administrative assistant at a physical therapy office in Santa Monica . It's not my dream job but it pays the bills at the moment. In my spare time I like to go and try new things- it can be from seeing plays, going ice-skating, karaoke, concerts, I'm usually down to do anything that is legal. I loving spending time with close friends but I love meeting new people. I also enjoy playing cards, cooking, listening to music,and love trying new foods. I'm looking for a mature Jewish guy who knows how to treat a woman and would like to have a serious relationship. If you were wondering I am Persian but I'm not the typical Persian girl, If you want to know why that is then you are just going to have to ask me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!