Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

openminded1953 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Medfield, MA
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Intelligent, confident, good natured, professional, physically fit, active woman who enjoys hiking in the mountains, walking on the beach, and the woods. I can not respond here but if you look at my perfect first date you will see how you can contact me. I love the outdoors, nature, my dogs, animals, horseback riding, long walks, swimming, beaches, rainy nights, sunshine, laughter, and the comforts of life. I have a professional, creative and demanding career that requires that I use my brain and stay tuned into life. I am Seeking adventures with a bright man with whom I can have an intelligent conversation, and wants to be my best friend. He carries himself well, is financially and emotionally secure, confident, intelligent, honest, has a warm smile and great sense of humor, knows how to listen, can be sensitive and passionate and loves the world he lives in. A mutual chemistry between us both physically and emotionally is essential. He lives within a fifty mile radius of my home since long distance is not an easy or practical way to build a connection. I have an exceptional son who has graduated college is independent and lives in NYC.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!