Loading

31307492 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 6" (198 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a tall, confident and charming, Jewish Aussie that just returned to the city. A smart, attractive and confident woman would realize that she can ONLY contact me at my name at gee may elle ..think about it.. I love people watching over a fine glass of wine or one of my original cocktails. I love dancing, skiing, dogs and good music. I hate slow walkers. My iPod would be my luxury item on Survivor but I'll happily trade the headphones for witty banter. I enjoy wandering the streets of the city chasing adventures as much as a boozy brunch on Sunday. I promise I'm not a douche. You'll find me on a beach, rolling in snow, trekking in the jungle, cooking up a storm, sailing on the ocean, at a party/bar/club/resta urant or chilling with great company. I'm an ENTP and I enjoy being social. You should like to travel and love food. I just hit my 30th country and I already know where I'm going next. If you don't have a passport, please don't bother talking to me. I'm looking for that "spark" of chemistry from when we meet until I make your drink come out of your nose from laughing. I'll be there to help you clean up and won't judge your stained shirt. Good luck in love. I hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!