Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NICESMILE5702 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So here’s a little bit about me.. I'm outgoing, confident, lots of fun, happy and sexy. If you're looking for a goodhearted, beautiful, intelligent, fun-loving, honest, outgoing girl with a good head on her shoulders, a career, a great family, and a very optimistic outlook on life - then you found her! I love to travel, exploring new restaurants, like to shop (what girl doesn't?). When I’m not in the city you might find me during the winter going skiing in VT or out west but someone I’m looking for doesn’t need to know how to ski but how to sit by the fire relaxing with a glass a wine is a plus. I also enjoy warm and sunny days either in the park or on a beach. I'm easygoing and I don't sweat the small stuff, because life is way too short. I have a dog Chester who lives with my parents which I miss a lot. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I'm a great friend, and definitely go above and beyond for those I care about. It’s so important that I meet someone who also values and understands the importance of family. I am very much a "doer" and love to keep busy. But I can also be perfectly happy staying in and relaxing with someone special after a long week. I work hard, but always make lots of time for fun. Balance in life is key! I treasure everything I have in my life - and I hope to one day find an amazing, goodhearted guy to share it with. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!