Loading

kelly1121 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from South Euclid, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

HI, my name is Kelly and i am 30 years old. I grew up in the solon area (east side of cleveland) After i graduated highschool I persued my degree and studied Special Education. I worked in the Solon Schools for about 4 years and worked in a mulitple Handicapt classroom. From there i decided i wanted to further my studying and researched and studied Autism and Behavior issues. From that point on i have worked with children and adults with severe Autism and behavioral problems. I then decided about 2 years ago i was ready for a change and went into the nursing medical field. I am so happy i went into the program. I work with Children and adults and focused on Metabolic issues. I am very interested in healthy living/lifestyles. I enjoy my line of work and it is nice knowing i always have my Special Education background to go back to if i choose. For fun I love being around my family and friends. I love trying new things and going new places. I love to travel if i have the time. I am into Martial Arts and take Karate about 3 times a week. I love it! I would say i am pretty outgoing and a easy person to get along with. I talk alot and usually pretty fast...is what i have been told. :) I am content with going out for a evening, as well as just staying in. To me its all about the company of who you are with, not what i am doing. I am looking for someone who may share some of the same interest i have, someone who is looking ahead and thinking of their future,someone who is outgoing and enjoys being around people. The key in my opinion to any relationship is Trust and Communication

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!