Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

capricorny5146 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So are there any guys out there who can belie the male stereotype (particularly the one I keep encountering on the internet)? That would be refreshing! I'm sincere, down-to-earth, a good friend and serious, yet spontaneously fun. I love lots of things, though I probably wouldn't include Jdate among them nevertheless here I am. So allow my profile to introduce me...I like to have fun at the beach, playing sports, exploring the city, at the theater, dancing, traveling, enjoying all that life has to offer, and trying new things. While I have a shy side, I'm a people person whose favorite cure-alls are singing and laughing. I'm compassionate and kind to others and have an especially big heart for the people in my life who matter. I also am committed to the well being of my two children who, while becoming more independent in their lives and off to college, are very special and important in my life. I don't like games, and appreciate sincerity & integrity. This is the About Me section, but please know I'm low maintenance and it's not "all about me"...nor should it be all about you, but rather--all about us!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!