Loading

eylgt Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

presently in Berkeley , love the water sun and great friends. I am a naturalist in nature, working with plants, soils, rocks, insects etc. I do love my work, I love traveling, outdoor activities, biking, skiing, natural hot springs, camping, meeting great and REAL people. I have also pion for music and playing with friends and world travellers. sometime I do like to go out and kick back in unique cafes around the East Bay Area and read/internetcafe (cole known as royal coffee) also like local temescal claremont area, as well as antique auctions monthly in Oakland as i appreciate collectible antiques . I love to share and give most attention to the one I love. I am not politicaly active but I try to stay aware of what's going on around the world. I love Yoga especaily with the kind of music that can relaxing the mind. so what am i here for? to find someone to share, and build relationship ,create together home, possibly?, explore life together, someone with lots of love compassion and passion, incooperate creativity into life . Someone exciting and intrigued with life opportunities , someone who can see the beauty in and out. be with someone sensitive enough to realize own self ,observe , feel .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!