Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kbsing Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to the great little town of Montclair and am enjoying it. I know there are some great guys left out there, so come find me... I'm a healthy, fit, brunette, professional, non-smoking female. I am a serious and practical person, yet I love to have a good time and know how to laugh out loud. I have a hidden sarcastic, silly sense of humor. I can be spontaneous when the chemistry is there. So, you would have to bring that out of me. I wouldn't say that I am wild by any means, getting a tattoo was wild enough. I am very sociable and can spark up a conversation with anyone. However, if we can only talk about you, it probably won't work. The small things in life are fine by me, but feel free to spoil me too. I am in the best shape of my life and wish to find a guy to appreciate being active together. There is so much to explore. And I'm crazy about tennis and playingtwice a week! Cant get enough! You can usually find me working, shopping, working out, traveling, in the Bahamas, or with my friends. I head up an HR department at an international bank. I have a very successful career and love to be able to say that, but I am looking to slow down and make time for someone special in my life. I'm a normal girl, looking for a normal guy. I would like him to be intelligent, witty, outgoing, and of course sexy. There is much more to know, but you will have to reach out....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!