Aug 2010

Loading

lawsongs Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Antioch, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a former attorney (25 years of practice), now making a living from a book I wrote on a legal topic related to my law practice. I also teach seminars around the country to other attorneys and advisors on this area. Finally, I'm a musician (singer /songwriter/ guitarist and Berklee College of Music grad) with a nice home studio; I recently recorded and released a full CD of my songs, and I write new songs every day. I love it!Intellectually curious, emotionally available, philosophical, witty, funny, and generally happy semi-retired male. Only time I watch TV is when I'm stuck on the exercise bike in the fitness center, but I love NPR, good vegetarian food, cooking, gardening, working out, and exploring new neighborhoods, craft fairs, book stores (my big weakness). Romance would be welcome, too! I'm hoping to find a bright, slim-to-average attractive woman for brilliant conversation, wild romance, caring, fun outings, and leading hopefully to a long-term relationship. Life is so much more fun with a partner (and they say it even helps you live longer!). Being a creative person (dance, art, or music) is a big plus, but if you can't sing a lick that's ok I'll just have to sing to you. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!