Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lp21210 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Spent the last decade focusing more on my career than social life. Reached the point where I am secure enough in my professional life (published rather than perished) to want more of a personal and family life (including children if that is in the cards). Never been a big party person or interested in dating for the sake of dating, although I am reasonably adept socially. People generally like the fact that I am active, that I enjoy a wide range of experiences and I'm always open to new ones, and that I tend to be a good listener (despite occasionally interrupting). At bottom I am most interested in slightly "high brow" cultural activities and the outdoors. We'd get along well if you enjoy, for example, orchestra concerts, a long bike ride or hike in the mountains, a good exhibit at the Phillips, or a day trip to New York City. I am very interested in politics and current events and generally get along with people on both ends of the spectrum -- but, fair warning, I do not follow the party line and will probably disagree with you at some point. I value Judaism as a culture and enjoy many rituals at my liberal conservative schul, but do not consider myself particularly religious, nor do I keep kosher.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!