Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

All 5'1" of me.

Loading

musiclover47DB Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an interesting and interested person - hard to describe in a 2-dimensional space. Love life, love family, love friends. I'm a good mother, good grandmother, good friend. When I care about someone, I care with all my heart.   I was at a concert the other night. I was on my feet moving to the music, and I saw people (my age and younger) sitting. They weren't moving or clapping. They were just sitting, with a nondescript look on their faces. That's not me. I take my life with gusto. I move to the music, scream at football games, am the last one to leave the movie theatre because I'm reading the credits.   Are you looking for someone who can both sing to you and make you laugh? Who can enjoy with you, make things happen or just listen to you when you've had a tough day. Do you mind "sharing shoulders" - your head on mine when you're upset or tired, or mine on yours?   If you're willing to take a leap of faith that there are good, caring people in the world, or if you're just curious about what I had to say, drop me a line. You never know! I might be the one.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!