Loading

joshuad450 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from West Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hard-working, intelligent individual who's very much math-oriented. In my spare time I love to go for pleasure walks, do puzzles, play chess, and read. I enjoy any factual information. I enjoy easy-going, individual sports. Love the pool in the summer, skiing in the winter, bowling all year. I'm very much musically-inclined. I enjoy Broadway, and especially the popular rock songs of the late 80's/ early 90's. I don't watch a lot of TV, but my favorite kinds of programs are the game shows. If you happen to enjoy Latin freestyle music and/ or are a big fan of Game Show Network, then you could be my match! On weekends I enjoy going out to clubs or a quiet coffee lounge. Although I don't drink coffee, a perfect evening there would involve a midnight snack while getting acquainted with that special someone. In other places, I love to play pool, dance, and especially do karaoke! I enjoy an occasional beer, but don't smoke. I'm really interested in someone who likes music and games. Please no heavy drinkers or smokers, but one who does these things occasionally is fine. Someone who isn't looking to have children is a big plus. I like a lady who is overall charming and happy, inside and out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!