Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

bbq at friends this year


Getmeoffofhere7 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Culver City, CA
  • Logged in: 54 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am looking for the woman of my dreams. Is it really that hard to find a good honest person on here? Do I sound demanding? I'm really not. Do I expect too much? If you call being mislead then yes otherwise no. I am a recovering industry executive (if you have ever been in the entertainment industry you know what I mean and hope you find that as amusing as I do). My career seen many different incarnations. Being involved in music allowed me to express my creative side, now it is currently explored through my modest culinary abilities and love for fashion, fine dining and experiencing the arts. I love to laugh until I hurt or cry whichever comes first. I enjoy travelling to exotic destinations as well as local favorites. I am constantly learning about different cultures as I am fascinated by people. I'm never short on having an opinion. I always give people the benefit of the doubt as I believe in seeing the best in others until I get mislead and then the trust goes out the window. Things of beauty move me deeply. I am probably too sensitive for my own good but wouldn't change it for the alternative. My greatest accomplishment as a man has been earning the love, trust, and respect of my precious teenage daughters.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!