Loading

TheBest615 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in New York.I am college graduate and have completed post graduate work.I am about 5 feet three and have auburn hair,considered very attractive.I have three children and seven grandchildren whom I adore.I owned my own business for several years.I love to , travel.,passionate traveler. .I am well traveled.all kinds of music except rap. opera ,.love classical,theatre,mo vies especially the old ones,sports and occasionally I like to cook and bake when I'm in the mood I am considered a good cook and I am an accomplished and confident hostess..I am easygoing with a wonderful sense of humor,family minded,sincere ,intelligent,curious ,enjoy sharing,good listener ,sensitive etc.I have a wide range of interests and I am always open to learning new things. Love dogs especially the small ones but do not have one at present I am bicostal residing in Los Angeles and New York.I am looking for permanent relationship as I do not like being single. I feel that the key to a good relationship is sharing everything from good times to sad times as well as our thoughts and ideas.I am a very romantic person.Love to hold hands and kiss,cuddle ,loyal companion and lover. Believe in mutual love and respect..I do not believe the geography would be an impediment if everything else points to a winning combination.. Distance is not a problem if two people really care for one another.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!