Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

slenderguy0703 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Cheshire, CT
  • Logged in: 23 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi there, my name's Mark. I'm a friendly, kind, considerate, caring person. I am also a hopeless romantic, and easy to chat with in person once you get to know me. Ideally, I just want to find a woman who can look past my glasses and learn to love me for the person I am, not just because I don't spend time in bars or clubs. Physically, I have a slender build with a healthy lifestyle. I love to travel within the US, Canada, and Europe. I've been to Japan once and to Israel on Birthright as well. I enjoy discussing many different things, including books and certain sports. I am very knowledgeable in history and sports, so you'll want me on your trivia team! Every day, I read the New York Times, especially the Sports and Arts sections. My family and friends are very important to me, and I certainly value their opinions. I'm learning how to cook so I can make a dinner for the woman that I might be dating. If a woman can make a superb baked ziti, she'll have my heart. In terms of movies, I enjoy comedies, dramas, science fiction (without graphic violence or gore). Someday, I would love to work for a film production company, but isn't that something everyone dreams of doing? I have no interest in smokers, heavy piercings, tons of body art, racists, or superficial women. I'm allergic to cats and dogs. If you're interested to knowing more, please message me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!