Loading

RealDeal9CFA Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Fort Lee, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Formerly I was a fashion designer specializing in eveningwear, prom, and bridesmaids. I'm always evolving creatively.. My tastes are eclectic in music, film, and all art forms. Traveling is one of my passions. The enjoyment of the outdoors, walking, hiking, long meandering car drives, garage sales, flea markets, swimming and photography. Cooking alone as well as sharing it with someone and dining out. Love to dance and enjoy the romance of a relationship. I enjoy socializing as well as quiet times with family and friends. I have a son & two precious grandchildren, that i adore. Love nature and gardening. Enjoy volunteer work with young people and teenagers. I am a student of philosophy peace of mind is important to me, living in the moment and truth and being honest with yourself, even to it might be difficult. By the way, a nice person goes a long way, coupled with a considerate and caring demeanor, as well as a sense of humor and being able to share laughter and to laugh at ourselves - there is no time for pettiness. It would be nice to connect with someone who is: compassionate, kind, patient generous in spirit and honest. Two people who have a very good sense of who they are. Who show eachother, respect kindness & consideration. Where the other's happiness is as important as their own, in other words being the best of friends as well as lovers.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!