Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

coolguy92F7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for responding. I work as a chemist at our city's water filtration plant- that's the place where we pump in our water from Lake Michigan, filter it, and send it out to our homes. As a chemist I check to see that the chlorine levels (our main disinfectant) are where they should be. I also check on a couple of other chemicals that we add to the water which i can tell you about as we have dinner So you might call me a "science guy"- although i completed coursework in liberal arts too, on my way to a bachelors degree in biology. I strive to have varied interests current events, business, sports- the usual! My job is not typical 9-5, Since our city's filtration plant is open 24/7, my starting times and days off vary from week to week. This can have its good and bad points, but i'm thankful to be employed and strive to do my best. I love typical urban (suburban) fun: movies, theater.) Love recreation! Take me rowing, on one of those double bikes at Navy Pier , or on a walk or hike and i'll be one happy camper! Love a good conversationalist too- someone friendly who enjoys chatting- one who shares thoughts and ideas ( After all- there's more to relationships then great hugs!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!