Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RandiGoBlue Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Monmouth Jct, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a kind, caring person who enjoys the simple things in life. I am a huge Michigan football fan. I went to graduate school in Ann Arbor and there is nothing like a football Saturday there. Michigan Stadium is unbelievable! I have been a school social worker for almost eleven yearrs and have worked primarily with middle schoolers and K-3 students. I am now five days a week in one middle school, which is great. I love middle school kids for some reason! I enjoy the kids despite all the trials and tribulations (and g-d knows they can drive me nuts!). I know what I do makes a difference in the lives of the kids. I enjoy listening to music (The Beatles, Chicago, pretty much anything but rap and most country), going to broadway shows, reading, writing, watching sports (especially college football), movies, and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also like spending time outdoors and swimming when I get the chance. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing as well. I am interested in doing some advocacy work to increase the awareness of childhood cancer, specifically rhabdomyosarcoma. This is something that is very close to my heart. We are losing too many young people to cancer and need more research in childhood and young adult cancer to increase the survival odds.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!